La ressource la plus appréciée et la plus fiable du New Jersey pour les références, les services et les dernières informations sur l'autisme.

Nos derniers articles 800.4.AUTISME La ligne d'assistance fournit aux familles et aux professionnels des informations spécifiques et importantes sur le traitement de l'autisme et les services disponibles dans le New Jersey.

La ligne d'assistance est une ressource précieuse et fiable pour des faits et des découvertes à jour sur l'autisme et agit souvent comme la première ligne de soutien pour les parents ainsi que comme un point de départ pour naviguer dans les services dans l'État du New Jersey.

Notre personnel compréhensif et expérimenté possède une connaissance approfondie des ressources et des systèmes de service du New Jersey. Ces domaines d'expertise comprennent l'intervention précoce, l'éducation spécialisée, les services financés par l'État, les services aux adultes, la couverture d'assurance et bien plus encore.

Nous pouvons également fournir des évaluations de besoins individualisées et faire correspondre ces besoins avec les ressources appropriées dans votre région.

L'équipe de la ligne d'assistance est joignable au en semaine de 8h30 à 5h00 La messagerie vocale est disponible à tout autre moment et les demandes de renseignements sont régulièrement renvoyées pendant la semaine dans les 24 heures.

Les services de 800.4.AUTISME sont toujours fournis gratuitement.

Vous pouvez également visiter notre système de référence en ligne à tout moment à www.autismnj.org/referral

Les services sont financés en partie par le Special Child Health and Autism Registry, New Jersey Department of Health.

Autism New Jersey will remain focused on our mission to be a resource for the autism community. With a fluid situation and great uncertainty, we’ll share relevant, accurate information as it becomes available.

Coronavirus Response for Families With Autism – We’ll keep you updated with information about service changes and available supports. Our 800.4.AUTISM Helpline will remain available to assist families with questions during this time. We encourage you to regularly visit our central hub of coronavirus resources for the autism community.

New Jersey’s most valued and reliable resource for referrals, services, and the latest information about autism.

Our 800.4.AUTISM Helpline provides families and professionals with specific and important information about autism treatment and services available in New Jersey.

The Helpline is a valuable and reliable resource for up-to-date facts and findings about autism and often acts as the first line of support for parents as well as a starting point for navigating services in the state of New Jersey.

Our understanding and experienced staff has in-depth knowledge of New Jersey resources and service systems. These areas of expertise include early intervention, special education, state-funded services, adult services, insurance coverage, and much more.

We can also provide individualized needs assessments and match those needs with the appropriate resources in your local area.

The Helpline team can be reached on weekdays from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Voice mail is available all other times and inquiries are regularly returned during the week within 24 hours.

The services of 800.4.AUTISM are always provided free of charge.

You can also visit our online referral system anytime at www.autismnj.org/referral

Services are funded in part by the Special Child Health and Autism Registry, New Jersey Department of Health.