Executive Staff

Suzanne Buchanan, Psy.D., BCBA-D, Executive Director
sbuchanan@autismnj.org
Extension 42

Dr. Suzanne Buchanan is the Executive Director of Autism New Jersey, a licensed psychologist and Board Certified Behavior Analyst – Doctoral (BCBA-D). She earned a doctorate in clinical psychology from Long Island University and has worked in the autism field for more than twenty years.

Dr. Buchanan provides Autism New Jersey with clinical and operational leadership; disseminates information regarding evidence-based intervention to parents, professionals, and the media; and advises public policy efforts from a clinical perspective. She and her colleagues recently led a successful advocacy initiative to roll back policies that would have decreased the availability of housing for adults with autism.

Dr. Buchanan also authored a paper on the effectiveness of Applied Behavior Analysis for adults with autism that was part of the justification for removing the age cap on the autism insurance mandate paving the way to a new funding source for treatment for adults with autism. Her interests include family resilience, informed decision-making about autism intervention, and contributing to the development and implementation of state policies that impact the autism community and the professionals who support them.

Ellen Schisler, Associate Executive Director
eschisler@autismnj.org
Extension 17

Education and Training

Elizabeth Neumann, M.A., BCaBA, Director
eneumann@autismnj.org
Extension 45

Stephanie Flamini, BCaBA, Clinical Coordinator
sflamini@autismnj.org
Extension 16

Elissa Kapp, Administrative Assistant
ekapp@autismnj.org
Extension 13

Information Services

Elena Napravnik, M.Ed., Manager
enapravnik@autismnj.org

Extension 26

Debbie Charette, Coordinator
dcharette@autismnj.org
Extension 24

Claire Wieczerak, MSW, Coordinator
cwieczerak@autismnj.org
Extension 33

Public Policy

Eric Eberman, M.S.Ed., Director
eeberman@autismnj.org
Extension 34

Technology & Special Projects

Frank Masters, Manager
fmasters@autismnj.org
Extension 36

Communications & Marketing

Jessica Barkosky, Director
jbarkosky@autismnj.org
Extension 25

Kevin Greczek, Administrative Assistant
kgreczek@autismnj.org
Extension 30

Development

Brynn Alberici, M.A., Manager of Special Events & Community Relations
balberici@autismnj.org
Extension 21

Christina Hoffman, Coordinator of Special Events & Community Relations
choffman@autismnj.org
Extension 31

Michelle Welch, Administrative Assistant
mwelch@autismnj.org
Extension 48

List as of 08/13/18