Staff List

Please click a Department for a staff listing and contact information:
Main Line 609.588.8200


Executive Staff

Suzanne Buchanan, Psy.D., BCBA-D
sbuchanan@autismnj.org
Extension 42
Click here to read Dr. Buchanan's Bio

Ellen Schisler, Associate Executive Director
eschisler@autismnj.org
Extension 17

Back to top


Education and Training

Elizabeth Neumann, M.A., BCaBA, Director
eneumann@autismnj.org
Extension 45

Stephanie Flamini, BCaBA, Clinical Coordinator
sflamini@autismnj.org
Extension 16

Elissa Kapp, Administrative Assistant
ekapp@autismnj.org
Extension 13

Back to top


Information Services

Elena Graziosi, M.Ed., Manager
egraziosi@autismnj.org
Extension 26

Debbie Charette, Coordinator
dcharette@autismnj.org
Extension 24

Claire Wieczerak, MSW, Coordinator
cwieczerak@autismnj.org
Extension 33

Back to top


Public Policy

Eric Eberman, M.S.Ed., Director
eeberman@autismnj.org
Extension 34

Back to top


Operations

Brian Lazar, Controller
blazar@autismnj.org
Extension 35

Back to top


Info & Data Systems

Frank Masters, Coordinator
fmasters@autismnj.org
Extension 36

Back to top


Development and Marketing 

Brynn Alberici, M.A., Manager of Special Events & Community Relations
balberici@autismnj.org
Extension 21

Jessica Barkosky, Manager of Communications & Marketing
jbarkosky@autismnj.org
Extension 25

Christina Hoffman, Coordinator of Special Events & Community Relations
choffman@autismnj.org
Extension 31

Lindsay Bevan, Development Administrative Assistant
lbevan@autismnj.org
Extension 48

Kevin Greczek, Communications & Marketing Administrative Assistant
kgreczek@autismnj.org
Extension 30

Back to top


List as of 7/17/2017
storpila@autismnj.org
 


AUTISM NEW JERSEY
500 Horizon Drive, Suite 530 Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: 609.588.8200; 800.4.AUTISM | Fax: 609.588.8858
Email: information@autismnj.org

Instagram