Bookmark and Share

Staff List

Please click a Department for a staff listing and contact information:


Executive Director

Suzanne Buchanan, Psy.D., BCBA-D
sbuchanan@autismnj.org
Extension 42
Click here to read Dr. Buchanan's Bio

Back to top


Education and Training

Elizabeth Neumann, M.A., BCaBA, Manager
eneumann@autismnj.org
Extension 45

Lauren Dvorak, M.Ed., BCBA, Coordinator
ldvorak@autismnj.org
Extension 16

Anjel Kinney, Administrative Assistant 
akinney@autismnj.org
Extension 13

Back to top


Information Services

Amy Smith, Director
asmith@autismnj.org
Extension 19

Claire Gigon, MSW, Coordinator
cgigon@autismnj.org
Extension 33

Elena Graziosi, M.Ed., Coordinator
egraziosi@autismnj.org
Extension 26

Back to top


Public Policy

Debbie Charette, Coordinator
dcharette@autismnj.org
Extension 24

Back to top


Operations

Brian Lazar, Controller
blazar@autismnj.org
Extension 35

Back to top


Development and Marketing 

Ellen Schisler, Director
eschisler@autismnj.org
Extension 17

Brynn Alberici, Manager of Special Events & Community Relations
balberici@autismnj.org
Extension 21

Jessica Barkosky, Manager of Communications & Marketing
jbarkosky@autismnj.org
Extension 25

Amber Ameen, Administrative Assistant (Membership/Donations)
aameen@autismnj.org
Extension 48

Christina Hoffman, Administrative Assistant (Special Events/Community Relations)
choffman@autismnj.org
Extension 31

Back to top



AUTISM NEW JERSEY
500 Horizon Drive, Suite 530 Robbinsville, NJ 08691
Phone: 609.588.8200; 800.4.AUTISM | Fax: 609.588.8858
Email: information@autismnj.org